Home » Who We Are » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sharon Eburg Pic

Sharon Eburg


Jody Vacura Pic

Jody Vacuca

Vice President

Kim Herndon Pic2

Kim Herndon

Recording Secretary

ECrawford Photo

Elaine Crawford

UniServ Director

CCratty Photo

Cassidy Cratty

Administrative Assistant to FASSE and FCTA

Bruce Taylor Pic

Bruce Taylor

Custodianal Services

Elilssa Wasserman Pic

Elissa Wasserman

Instructional Assistants

Patty Mercer


Jump to Content
About Us | President's Message